Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal, as directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal will sit in Division Bench-III for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** on **25.03.2022 (Friday)**.

> Sd/-24.03.2022 (MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-24.03.2022 HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

Approved by Hon'ble the Chief Justice.

Sd/-24.03.2022 (MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)